Skip To Main Content

2021–2022 Board of Trustees

The Trustees of Rumsey Hall are an extraordinary group of volunteers whose thoughtful leadership helps the School fulfill its Mission. The Board is made up of alumni, parents, and friends committed to supporting the people and programs of Rumsey.

Leadership Officers
Interim Chair
Gregory Loss P'18, '19, '22

Vice Chair
Suzanne Blaicher P'23, '23

John Fauster P'19

Gregory Warner P'17


Lauren Booth P'13, '15, '19, '27, '27
Graham Cole
John Eren '97, P'28, '31
Manuel Grullon ’00
Amie Kreisberg P’18
Nicholas Logothetis ’03
Adrienne Lufkin P'20, '24
Gregory Matthews P’18
Anne Murdica P'24, '26
Alex Murphy '00
Thomas Sheehy III P’00
Elizabeth Schereschewsky '56 Stout
Head of School
Ian Craig
Associate Head of School
Brooke Giese P ‘23, ‘27
Chief Financial Officer
Gil Thornfeldt
Director of Advancement
Ben Pastor P'27, '29