Skip To Main Content

Calendar Display Options

Rumsey Hall Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
VI Form SSATs
-
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27