Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Orientation for New Day Students
-
Farmen Hall
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
VIIth Form Boarders & New Boarders Arrive
-
Farmen Hall
Wed, Sep 5
VIIth Form Orientation
-
Seibert Field
Returning Boarders Arrive
-
Farmen Hall
Fri, Sep 7
Open Playground
-
Sat, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 10
Open Playground
-
Tue, Sep 11
Open Playground
-
Wed, Sep 12
Rumsey Circle Parents Association Meeting
The Maxwell A. Sarofim '05 Performing Arts Center
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Lower School Climbing Wall Open
-
Magnoli Gymnasium
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Screenagers: Growing up in the Digital Age
The Maxwell A. Sarofim '05 Performing Arts Center
Fri, Sep 21
Lower School Climbing Wall Open
-
Magnoli Gymnasium
Sat, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Northwest CT CROP Hunger Walk
Housatonic Valley Regional High School
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6