An Independent, Coed Junior Boarding (5-9) and Day School (K-9) in Washington, CT

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
New Day Student Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 6
VIIth Form (Senior) Orientation
-
Returning Boarders Arrive
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
PARENT EVENT: Richard Guerry-Cyber Bullying and Cell Phone Safety Speaker
Maxwell A. Sarofim '05 Performing Arts Center
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Mike Weber Leadership Presentation for Seniors
Maxwell A. Sarofim '05 Performing Arts Center
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28